Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Mar 24
Final
at NCAA Championships Men 14th/53; Women 12th/51
IUPUI Natatorium (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Williams W, 11-10
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Mary Washington L, 5-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
Williams L, 17-8
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3
@ Boston, Mass. Monan Park (UMass Boston)
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Endicott L, 12-4
Tue Mar 27
Final
Endicott W, 15-10
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at Babson
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 17-3
Postponed from 3/13
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-1
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-1
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at New Hampshire (w/ Maine)
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at New Hampshire (w/ Maine)
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Simmons (w/ Radcliffe, MIT, Georgetown lightweights) (W) 8-2
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Harvard lightweights, Trinity, BC (M) 5-4
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
Bowdoin L, 4-3
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Mar 31
Final
Hamilton L, 14-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Hamilton W, 19-9
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-3
Sat Mar 31
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-3
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Tufts L, 8-1
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 15-13
Wed Apr 04
Final
Bowdoin L, 14-13
Thu Apr 05
Final
Plymouth St. W, 7-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Thu Apr 05
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 8-3
rescheduled from 4/4 doubleheader at Thomas
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Tufts (w/ MIT & RPI) 3rd/4
Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Tufts (w/ MIT & RPI) 4th/4
Sat Apr 07
Final
Amherst L, 8-1
originally scheduled for 5:00PM
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 10-7
Sat Apr 07
Final - OT
Connecticut Col. W, 11-10
Sat Apr 07
Final
Amherst L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby W, 11-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
Tufts L, 1-0
Game time changed from 12:00
Sat Apr 07
Final
Tufts L, 7-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
at WPI (w/ Clark, Simmons, MHC, PLU & Hamilton) (W) 9-2
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
Final
at WPI (w/ Hamilton, Conn. College) (M) 6-4
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Tufts W, 1-0
rescheduled from 4/6
Sun Apr 08
Final
Colby L, 4-1
rescheduled from 4/6; time change from 12:00
Sun Apr 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Silfen Invitational (Decathlon)
Connecticut College (New London, Conn.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UNH Wildcat Invitational 3rd/3
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UNH Wildcat Invitational 2nd/4
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan & Wellesley) (W) 7-0
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan) (M) 5-0
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
Williams W, 6-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Williams L, 4-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-2
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
at WPI (w/ RIT, Wellesley, Trinity) (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
at WPI (w/ RIT) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Me.-Farmington W, 9-0
Time change from 3:00
Tue Apr 17
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 8-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Tufts L, 14-9
Tue Apr 17
Final
Tufts L, 20-12
Wed Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
Southern Me. W, 2-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Rensselaer W, 18-3
Wed Apr 18
Final
Southern Me. W, 10-5
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Bard L, 13-11
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Aloha Relays (Heptathlon)
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Maine State Men's Outdoor Championships (Hammer & Discus)
Fri Apr 20
Final
Tufts W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-7
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Bowdoin W, 6-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Aloha Relays 2nd/8
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Apr 21
Final
Maine State Men's Outdoor Championships 2nd/7
Russell Street Track
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Boston College (w/ URI, Dartmouth) (W) 3-7
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIT (w/ Colgate) (M) 2-3
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 5-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Brandeis L, 8-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Amherst L, 7-3
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Bowdoin L, 8-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Amherst L, 26-12
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
Bowdoin L, 14-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 4-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
Presidents Cup Regatta (W) 9-3
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 22
Final
Presidents Cup Regatta (M) 9-1
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Husson
Mon Apr 23
4:00 PM
at Colby
Mon Apr 23
5:00 PM
at Husson
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Colby
Flahive-McDuffee-Sandler Memorial Game
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Apr 25
5:30 PM
Colby
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Colby
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
MIT
Sat Apr 28
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championships
Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
Sat Apr 28
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championships
Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
Sat Apr 28
TBD
at Holy Cross (w/ Williams et al) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Tufts
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Tufts
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Mon Apr 30
2:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
doubleheader added 4/16
Mon Apr 30
4:30 PM
Me.-Farmington
Wed May 02
3:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri May 04
12:00 PM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri May 04
12:00 PM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat May 05
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat May 05
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
TBA
at NESCAC Semifinals
Sat May 05
TBA
at NESCAC Semifinals
Sun May 06
TBA
at NESCAC Finals
Sun May 06
TBA
at NESCAC Finals
Wed May 09
TBA
at NCAA First Round
Wed May 09
TBA
at NCAA First Round
Fri May 11
12:00 PM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Fri May 11
12:00 PM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sat May 12
10:00 AM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Sat May 12
10:00 AM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Thu May 17
at MIT Last Chance Meet
Thu May 17
at MIT Last Chance Meet
Previous Next View Full Schedule