Scores & Schedule

Sat Jan 20
at Colby Carnival Postponed
Sugarloaf Mtn. (Carrabassett Valley, Maine)
Sun Jan 21
Day 1 of 2
at Colby Carnival 7th/16
Sugarloaf Mtn. (Carrabassett Valley, Maine)
Fri Jan 26
Day 1 of 2
at St. Michael's Carnival 7th/15
Smuggler's Notch (Cambridge, Vt.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
at St. Michael's Carnival 8th/15
Smuggler's Notch (Cambridge, Vt.)
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Colby Carnival 7th/16
Sugarbush Resort (Warren, Vermont)
Fri Feb 02
Day 1 of 2
at UVM Carnival 9th/15
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Feb 03
Final
at UVM Carnival 8th/15
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Fri Feb 09
Day 1 of 2
at Dartmouth Carnival 7th/17
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.)
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Dartmouth Carnival 7th/17
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.)
Fri Feb 16
Day 1 of 2
at Williams Carnival 8th/15
Jiminy Peak (Hancock, Mass.)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Williams Carnival 7th/16
Jiminy Peak (Hancock, Mass.)
Fri Feb 23
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Regionals/Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Sat Feb 24
Final
at NCAA Regionals/Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Wed Mar 07
Final
at NCAA Championships (Women's Giant Slalom) G. Mueller: 30th/34
Mt. Werner (Steamboat Springs, Colo.)
Fri Mar 09
Final
at NCAA Championships (Women's Slalom) G. Mueller: 22nd/34
Howelsen Hill (Steamboat Springs, Colo.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule