Scores & Schedule

Sun Feb 18
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-3
10:30 AM Pacific
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Occidental L, 6-5
1:00 PM Pacific
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Whittier L, 9-2
2:30 PM Pacific
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Cal Lutheran L, 17-2
2:30 PM Pacific
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 9-1
11:00 AM Pacific
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Puget Sound L, 9-3
@ Claremont, Calif. 11:00 AM Pacific
Sat Mar 10
Final - 12 innings
vs. Worcester St. W, 3-2
@ Northboro, Mass. Note: Time Change
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 4-3
@ Northboro, Mass. Note: Time Change
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3
@ Boston, Mass. Monan Park (UMass Boston)
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Endicott L, 12-4
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-1
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
Bowdoin L, 4-3
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Mar 31
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-3
at Colby (Waterville, Maine)
Thu Apr 05
Final
Plymouth St. W, 7-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby W, 11-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Colby L, 4-1
rescheduled from 4/6; time change from 12:00
Sat Apr 14
Final
Williams W, 6-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Williams L, 4-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Rensselaer W, 18-3
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Bard L, 13-11
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-7
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 5-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 4-3
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Tufts
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Tufts
Mon Apr 30
2:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
doubleheader added 4/16
Mon Apr 30
4:30 PM
Me.-Farmington
Wed May 02
3:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule