Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational
Sun Sep 24
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational
Fri Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 30
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Middlebury
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Endicott/Gordon Invitational
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Sun Oct 22
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Chapman W, 9-0
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 7-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Brandeis L, 5-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
Hamilton W, 9-0
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-4
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Mary Washington L, 5-4
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at Babson
Sat Apr 07
Final
Amherst L, 5-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
Tufts W, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
4:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
MIT
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule