Scores & Schedule

Sat Jan 13
Final
MIT and Colby 2nd/3
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Bates Heptathlon
Sat Jan 20
Final
Bates Invitational 1st/5
Fri Jan 26
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Non-scoring
Boston University
Sat Jan 27
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Non-scoring
Boston University
Sat Jan 27
Final
at USM Invitational 1st/4
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine)
Sat Feb 03
Final
Maine State Meet 2nd/4
Fri Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Valentine Invitational
Boston University
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Valentine Invitational Non-scoring
Boston University
Sat Feb 17
Final
at New England Division III Indoor Championships T-8th/28
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Maine State Open Non-scoring
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine)
Sun Feb 25
Final
at BU Last Chance Invitational Non-scoring
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Tufts National Qualifying Meet Non-scoring
Fri Mar 09
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships A. Fakorede: 11th in weight throw
Birmingham, Ala. (CrossPlex)
Sat Mar 10
Final
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships J. Kiely: 7th in mile
Birmingham, Ala. (CrossPlex)
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at New Hampshire (w/ Maine)
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Tufts (w/ MIT & RPI) 4th/4
Fri Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Silfen Invitational (Decathlon)
Connecticut College (New London, Conn.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UNH Wildcat Invitational 2nd/4
University of New Hampshire (Durham, N.H.)
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Maine State Men's Outdoor Championships (Hammer & Discus)
Sat Apr 21
1:15 PM
Maine State Men's Outdoor Championships
Russell Street Track
Sat Apr 28
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championships
Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri May 04
12:00 PM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat May 05
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Outdoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri May 11
12:00 PM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Sat May 12
10:00 AM
at Open New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Thu May 17
at MIT Last Chance Meet
Thu May 24
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule