Scores & Schedule

Sat Jan 13
Postponed
at Colby Carnival
Quarry Road Recreation Area (Waterville, Maine)
Sun Jan 14
Day 1 of 2
at Colby Carnival 10th/13
Quarry Road Recreation Area (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Jan 20
Day 1 of 2
at St. Michael's Carnival 8th/12
Sleepy Hollow (Huntington, Vt.)
Sun Jan 21
Final
at St. Michael's Carnival 8th/12
Sleepy Hollow (Huntington, Vt.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Chummy Broomhall Cup 3rd/5
Presque Isle, Maine (Nordic Heritage Center)
Fri Feb 02
Day 1 of 2
at UVM Carnival 9th/15
Craftsbury Outdoor Center (Craftsbury, Vt.)
Sat Feb 03
Final
at UVM Carnival 8th/15
Craftsbury Outdoor Center (Craftsbury, Vt.)
Fri Feb 09
Day 1 of 2
at Dartmouth Carnival 7th/17
Oak Hill Recreation Area (Hanover, N.H.)
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Dartmouth Carnival 7th/17
Oak Hill Recreation Area (Hanover, N.H.)
Fri Feb 16
Day 1 of 2
at Williams Carnival 8th/15
Prospect Mountain (Bennington, Vt.)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Williams Carnival 7th/16
Prospect Mountain (Bennington, Vt.)
Fri Feb 23
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Regionals/Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Rikert Nordic Center (Ripton, Vt.)
Sat Feb 24
Final
at NCAA Regionals/Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Rikert Nordic Center (Ripton, Vt.)
Thu Mar 08
Final
at NCAA Championships (Women's 5K Classical) K. Woods: 25th/40
Howelsen Hill (Steamboat Springs, Colo.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
at NCAA Championships (Women's 15K Freestyle) K. Woods: 23rd/40
Howelsen Hill (Steamboat Springs, Colo.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule