Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles (M) 3rd and 30th/37
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles (W) 1st and 5th/26
Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
TBD
at CBB Chase (M)
Sydney, Maine
Sat Oct 28
TBD
at CBB Chase (W)
Sydney, Maine
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Simmons (w/ Radcliffe, MIT, Georgetown lightweights) (W) 8-2
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Harvard lightweights, Trinity, BC (M) 5-4
Boston, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
Final
at WPI (w/ Clark, Simmons, MHC, PLU & Hamilton) (W) 9-2
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 08
Final
at WPI (w/ Hamilton, Conn. College) (M) 6-4
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan & Wellesley) (W) 7-0
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan) (M) 5-0
Malden, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
at WPI (w/ RIT, Wellesley, Trinity) (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
at WPI (w/ RIT) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Boston College (w/ URI, Dartmouth) (W) 3-7
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIT (w/ Colgate) (M) 2-3
Boston, Mass.
Sun Apr 22
9:00 AM
Presidents Cup Regatta (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 22
9:00 AM
Presidents Cup Regatta (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sat Apr 28
TBD
at Holy Cross (w/ Williams et al) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 29
TBD
Bates Invitational (w/ Middlebury, UNH) (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
TBD
at New England Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
TBD
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 25
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W)
Sarasota, Fla.
Sat May 26
Day 2 of 2
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W)
Sarasota, Fla.
Fri Jun 01
Day 1 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
Sat Jun 02
Day 2 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
Sun Jun 03
Day 3 of 3
at IRA National Championship (M)
Mercer Lake, N.J.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule