Sports Medicine Staff

Certified Athletic Trainers

Please email, call, or schedule an appt. in person with your designated ATC for any injury evaluations, treatments, or rehabs

Certified Athletic Trainer/Assistant A.D. for Athletic Performance: Nick Cooke
Email: ncooke@bates.edu

Office Phone: 207-786-6359

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ben Walker
Email: bwalker@bates.edu

Office Phone: 207-786-8257

Certified Athletic Trainer: Catie O'Neal
Email: coneal@bates.edu
Office Phone: 207-786-8257

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Davis
Email: kdavis5@bates.edu
Phone:
 (207) 786-8258

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bobby Daigle
Email: rdaigle@bates.edu
Phone:
(207) 786-6470

Certified Athletic Trainer: Andrew England
Email: aengland@bates.edu
Phone:
(207) 786-6359

Team Physician:
James E. Dunlap, M.D.