Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri May 10
Day 1 of 2
at Open New England Outdoor Championships K. Barker 8th in 5,000M
Southern Connecticut St. (New Haven, Conn.)
Fri May 10
Day 1 of 2
at Open New England Outdoor Championships J. Rex: 4th in Hammer Throw
Southern Connecticut St. (New Haven, Conn.)
Sat May 11
Final
at Open New England Outdoor Championships T-20th/41
Southern Connecticut St. (New Haven, Conn.)
Sat May 11
Final
at Open New England Outdoor Championships 23rd/38
Southern Connecticut St. (New Haven, Conn.)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Williams L, 11-3
@ Waterville, Maine NESCAC Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 10-1
@ Waterville, Maine NESCAC Tournament
Sun May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (W) 38-1; NESCAC Champions
Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championships (M) 17-12; NESCAC Champions
Worcester, Mass.
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifying Meet Non-scoring
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifying Meet Non-scoring
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Thu May 23
Day 1 of 3
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships (1,500M Trials) A. Eickhoff advances to final
SPIRE Institute (Geneva, Ohio)
Thu May 23
Day 1 of 3
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships (Decathlon) B. Donahue: 3,289 Pts. in Decathlon
SPIRE Institute (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri May 24
Day 2 of 3
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships (Decathlon) B. Donahue: Withdrawn (Inj.)
SPIRE Institute (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships (1,500M Finals) A. Eickhoff: 2nd Place
SPIRE Institute (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships (Hammer) J. Rex: 15th Place
SPIRE Institute (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri May 31
Day 1 of 2
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W) 6-0
Indianapolis Rowing Center at Eagle Creek Park
Sat Jun 01
Final
at NCAA Division III Rowing Championships (W) NCAA CHAMPION
Indianapolis Rowing Center at Eagle Creek Park
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Alumni Meet
Russell Street Track
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Alumni Meet
Russell Street Track
Tue Sep 03
3:00 PM
at Me.-Farmington
Tue Sep 03
5:30 PM
at Maine Maritime
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
at Husson
Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Bates/Colby Class Meet
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Bates/Colby Class Meet
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (W)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
vs. Plattsburgh
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Curry
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 08
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 08
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (W)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Tue Sep 10
4:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
Bates Invitational
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Bates Invitational
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 14
TBD
at Maine State Championships (M)
TBD
Sat Sep 14
TBD
at Maine State Championships (W)
TBD
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. Middlebury Invitational
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Sep 14
11:30 AM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Rivier University (Nashua, N.H.)
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Rivier
Sun Sep 15
TBD
at Maine State Championships (M)
TBD
Sun Sep 15
TBD
at Maine State Championships (W)
TBD
Sun Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. Middlebury Invitational
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Wed Sep 18
8:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at UMF Invitational (M)
Waterville Country Club (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Mount Holyoke Invitational (W)
Orchards Golf Club (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Women's Invitational
Sat Sep 21
11:30 AM
at Babson
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Mount Holyoke Invitational (W)
Orchards Golf Club (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Women's Invitational
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sun Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Husson
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Husson
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ Colby College (Waterville, Maine)
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ TBD
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M)
Sandy Burr Country Club (Dedham, Mass.)
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational (W)
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ Colby College (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ TBD
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Colby
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M)
Sandy Burr Country Club (Dedham, Mass.)
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational (W)
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ Colby College (Waterville, Maine)
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ TBD
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Babson
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Maine State Meet
Quarry Road Recreation Area (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Maine State Meet
Quarry Road Recreation Area (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at CBB Tournament (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (W)
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Men's Invitational
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Hedley Reynolds Cup
Sun Oct 06
9:00 AM
at Colby Classic (M)
Waterville Country Club (Waterville, Maine)
Sun Oct 06
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (W)
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Oct 06
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Men's Invitational
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
vs. Bowdoin Invitational
@ Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at Saint Joseph's Invitational
Saint Joseph's College (Standish, Maine)
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Saint Joseph's Invitational
Saint Joseph's College (Standish, Maine)
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. Bowdoin Invitational
@ Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
vs. Me.-Farmington
Tue Oct 15
8:00 PM
vs. Maine Maritime
Wed Oct 16
4:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Bard
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 19
TBD
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College (Oberlin, Ohio)
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College (Oberlin, Ohio)
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Gordon
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Williams
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Invitational
Sun Oct 20
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (M)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Sun Oct 20
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (W)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (M)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (W)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Colby
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Colby
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Colby
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Colby
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at NESCAC Championships
Mt. Greylock H.S. (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at NESCAC Championships
Mt. Greylock H.S. (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 02
12:30 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 02
5:30 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
vs. Lycoming
@ Drew University (Madison, N.J.) Rose City Tipoff Classic
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regionals
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 16
12:15 PM
at NCAA Regionals
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. Drew or Plattsburgh
@ Drew University (Madison, N.J.) Rose City Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. Husson
Sat Nov 23
11:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park (Louisville, Ky.)
Sat Nov 23
12:15 PM
at NCAA Championships
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park (Louisville, Ky.)
Sun Nov 24
4:00 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
View Full Schedule