Scores & Schedule

Tue Oct 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
Lesley W, 2-1
Russell Street Field
Thu Oct 18
Final
Endicott W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Smith W, 3-0
Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 3-1
@ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Hedley Reynolds Cup
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 35-34
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles (M) 22nd/35
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles (W) 1st & 11th/28
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 21
Day 1 of 2
at NEIGA Championships (M) 21st/23
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championships (M) 22nd/23
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
Colby L, 1-0
Russell Street Field
Tue Oct 23
Final
Husson W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
Colby L, 1-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
Colby L, 2-0
Garcelon Field
Fri Oct 26
Final
Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NESCAC Championships 4th/11
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NESCAC Championships 5th/11
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
Colby L, 21-6
Sat Oct 27
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0
@ Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Bowdoin L, 31-14
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Regionals 6th/58
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Regionals 6th/57
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 10
Final
Hamilton L, 38-13
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 68-52
@ Thomas College (Waterville, Maine) Terrier Tip-Off
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wesleyan (w/ Trinity) Men 2-0; Women 2-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at NCAA Championships 26th/32
Lake Breeze Golf Course (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
at NCAA Championships 17th/32
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson L, 5-4
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson W, 5-4
Sat Nov 17
Final
Brandeis L, 54-48
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 74-59
Terrier Tip-Off
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 7-2
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 63-52
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Salem St. W, 93-73
Sun Nov 25
Final - 2OT
U. of New England W, 86-85
Mon Nov 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 104-84
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bowdoin W, 9-0
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bowdoin W, 8-1
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Babson L, 75-65
Fri Nov 30
Day 1 of 2
at Maine State Meet
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Maine State Meet 1st/6 (Men); 1st/6 (Women)
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 93-71
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 7-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 82-58
Sun Dec 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sun Dec 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Husson L, 80-78
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Colby L, 62-52
Thu Dec 06
Final
Bowdoin L, 80-59
Fri Dec 07
Final
Dartmouth Men 0-1; Women 0-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
Colby L, 86-69
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Bowdoin L, 107-52
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Staten Island L, 95-80
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 91-83
@ Staten Island, NY
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Springfield L, 58-43
Tue Jan 01
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 80-60
@ Springfield, Mass. - Blake Arena
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 99-70
Fri Jan 04
Final
Bowdoin L, 65-49
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Colby W, 81-71
Tue Jan 08
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Senior Night
Tue Jan 08
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Senior Night
Tue Jan 08
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 75-73
game time change from 7:30
Fri Jan 11
Day 1 of 3
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/13
Whiteface Mtn. (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 11
Final
Middlebury L, 100-93
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Middlebury L, 70-58
Sat Jan 12
Final
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/17
Whiteface Mtn. (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Sat Jan 12
Day 2 of 3
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/17
Mt. Van Hoevenburg (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Sat Jan 12
Final
at MIT (w/ Colby) 2nd/3
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat Jan 12
Final
at MIT (w/ Colby) 2nd/3
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 7-2
Sat Jan 12
Final
Williams L, 75-69
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 77-42
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury Men 1-0; Women 1-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/17
Mt. Van Hoevenburg (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 8-1
Tue Jan 15
Final
Norwich W, 65-50
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Colby W, 9-0
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Colby W, 7-2
Thu Jan 17
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 95-43
Postponed from Nov. 27 and Jan. 8
Fri Jan 18
Day 1 of 2
at UNH Carnival 10th/15
Cannon Mtn. (Franconia, N.H.)
Fri Jan 18
Final
Bowdoin Men 0-1; Women 0-1
Fri Jan 18
Day 1 of 2
at UNH Carnival 10th/15
Jackson Ski Touring Center (Jackson, N.H.)
Fri Jan 18
5:00 PM
Bates Invitational Heptathlon
Merrill Gymnasium
Fri Jan 18
4:00 PM
Bates Invitational Pentathlon
Merrill Gymnasium
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UNH Carnival 9th/15
Cannon Mtn. (Franconia, N.H.)
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Colby Men 0-1; Women 1-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UNH Carnival 9th/15
Jackson Ski Touring Center (Jackson, N.H.)
Sat Jan 19
Final
Bates Invitational 1st/5
Merrill Gymnasium
Sat Jan 19
Final
Bates Invitational 1st/5
Merrill Gymnasium
Sat Jan 19
Final
Tufts W, 76-65
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Tufts L, 72-51
Mon Jan 21
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 66-50
Wed Jan 23
Final
at MIT L, 7-2
Fri Jan 25
at Terrier Classic
Boston University
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
at Harvard
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
at Harvard
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Jan 26
at Terrier Classic
Boston University
Sat Jan 26
at USM Invitational
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine)
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at USM Invitational
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine)
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
vs. William Smith
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
vs. Hobart
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Fri Feb 01
at UVM Carnival
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Fri Feb 01
at UVM Carnival
Trapp Family Lodge (Stowe, Vt.)
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Maine State Meet
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Middlebury College NESCAC Championships
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Feb 02
at UVM Carnival
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
at WPI Invitational
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
at UVM Carnival
Trapp Family Lodge (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Maine State Meet
University of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine)
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Middlebury College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Amherst
Sun Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Middlebury College NESCAC Championships
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Husson
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Fri Feb 08
at Dartmouth Carnival
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.)
Fri Feb 08
at Dartmouth Carnival
Oak Hill Ski Area (Hanover, N.H.)
Fri Feb 08
at Valentine Invitational
Boston University
Fri Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Valentine Invitational
Boston University
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 09
at Dartmouth Carnival
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.)
Sat Feb 09
at Dartmouth Carnival
Oak Hill Ski Area (Hanover, N.H.)
Sat Feb 09
at Valentine Invitational
Boston University
Sat Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
Southern Me.
rescheduled from Nov. 20
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
Southern Me.
rescheduled from Nov. 20
Thu Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals
Fri Feb 15
at Middlebury Carnival
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Fri Feb 15
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Women's Championships
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Fri Feb 15
at Middlebury Carnival
Rikert Nordic Center (Ripton, Vt.)
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 16
at Middlebury Carnival
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Sat Feb 16
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Women's Championships
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Sat Feb 16
at Middlebury Carnival
Rikert Nordic Center (Ripton, Vt.)
Sat Feb 16
at Maine State Open
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Feb 16
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NESCAC quarterfinals
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
at NESCAC Women's Championships
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Sun Feb 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals
Tue Feb 19
11:00 AM
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Feb 20
11:00 AM
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Thu Feb 21
11:00 AM
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Cabrini
Thu Feb 21
3:00 PM
at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Feb 22
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional
Sunday River (Newry, Maine)
Fri Feb 22
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Men's Championships
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Fri Feb 22
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional
Black Mountain (Rumford, Maine)
Fri Feb 22
at New England Division III Indoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri Feb 22
3:00 PM
at New England Division III Indoor Championships (Pentathlon)
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Fri Feb 22
10:30 AM
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Feb 23
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional
Sunday River (Newry, Maine)
Sat Feb 23
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Men's Championships
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Feb 23
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional
Black Mountain (Rumford, Maine)
Sat Feb 23
at New England Division III Indoor Championships
MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Indoor Championships
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ UMass-Amherst (Garber Field)
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NESCAC semifinals
Sat Feb 23
1:30 PM
vs. Capital
@ Chain of Lakes Complex - Field #1, Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
at NESCAC Men's Championships
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Feb 24
at Women's February Invitational
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NESCAC Championship Game
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
at Babson
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Providence, R.I. or Washington D.C. CSA Individual Nationals
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Providence, R.I. or Washington D.C. CSA Individual Nationals
Thu Feb 28
4:30 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regionals
Sat Mar 02
at Tufts Final Qualifying Meet
Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Tufts Final Qualifying Meet
Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM
Brandeis
Sun Mar 03
11:30 AM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
1:45 PM
vs. Defiance
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM
Brandeis
Tue Mar 05
9:00 AM
vs. Trine
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (5/10K Freestyle)
Trapp Family Lodge (Stowe, Vt.)
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
at Babson
Thu Mar 07
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (Giant Slalom)
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Thu Mar 07
9:00 AM
vs. Alverno
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Softball Complex Field 3)
Thu Mar 07
11:15 AM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (15/20K Classical)
Trapp Family Lodge (Stowe, Vt.)
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (Slalom)
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Catholic
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Mar 09
2:30 PM
at Endicott
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at MIT
Sun Mar 17
8:00 AM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Mon Mar 18
5:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM
at Keene St.
Wed Mar 20
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 23
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Williams
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Mar 23
2:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
U. of New England
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
at Harvard (w/ BC, Trinity) (M)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
at Simmons (w/ MIT lightweights, et al.) (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Babson
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Husson
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Colby
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 06
at Boston University lightweights (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Tufts
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Colby
Sun Apr 07
at WPI (w/ Marist & Hamilton) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 07
at Harvard (Radcliffe) lightweights (W)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 13
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan, et al.) (M)
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 13
at Tufts (w/ Wesleyan, et al.) (W)
Malden, Mass.
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Apr 13
2:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Apr 14
at WPI (w/ RIT, Wellesley & Trinity) (W)
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Williams
Mon Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Dean
Mon Apr 15
3:30 PM
at Dean
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 16
5:30 PM
Tufts
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Trinity (Conn.)
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Husson
Thu Apr 18
5:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Apr 20
at TBD (W)
TBD
Sat Apr 20
at MIT (M)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Amherst
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
2:30 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
Middlebury
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Colby
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Husson
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Me.-Farmington
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
Husson
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Colby
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 27
at TBD (W)
TBD
Sat Apr 27
at Holy Cross (w/ Williams, et al.) (M)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Colby
Sun Apr 28
Presidents Cup Regatta (W)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 28
Presidents Cup Regatta (M)
Bates Boathouse (Greene, Maine)
Sun Apr 28
10:00 AM
at Williams
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Williams
Wed May 01
3:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
View Full Schedule