Scores & Schedule

No Event
Fri Jan 11
Day 1 of 3
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/13
Whiteface Mtn. (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Sat Jan 12
Final
at St. Lawrence Carnival 9th/17
Whiteface Mtn. (Lake Placid, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 18
Day 1 of 2
at UNH Carnival 10th/15
Cannon Mtn. (Franconia, N.H.)
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UNH Carnival 9th/15
Cannon Mtn. (Franconia, N.H.)
Fri Feb 01
Day 1 of 2
at UVM Carnival 10th/15
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Feb 02
Final
at UVM Carnival 10th/16
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Dartmouth Carnival (Slalom) 8th/15
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.)
Fri Feb 15
Day 1 of 2
at Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Middlebury Carnival 8th/15
Middlebury Snowbowl (Hancock, Vt.)
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Dartmouth Carnival (Giant Slalom) Non-Scoring
Dartmouth Skiway (Lyme, N.H.) // ppd. from Feb. 8
Fri Feb 22
Day 1 of 2
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional 7th/14
Sunday River (Newry, Maine)
Sat Feb 23
Final
Bates Carnival/NCAA East Regional 7th/14
Sunday River (Newry, Maine)
Thu Mar 07
Final
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (Women's Giant Slalom) G. Mueller: DNF
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCAA National Collegiate Championship (Women's Slalom) 20th/24 (G. Mueller: 28th/34)
Stowe Mountain Resort (Stowe, Vt.)
View Full Schedule