Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Colby W, 27-24
Sat Nov 04
Final
Bowdoin W, 24-17
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Hamilton L, 35-14
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Tufts
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Williams
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Colby
Sat Nov 03
12:30 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Hamilton
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule