Scores & Schedule

Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Colby L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Husson
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Babson
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wed Oct 16
4:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Amherst
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule