Scores & Schedule

Sun Sep 24
Final
at Williams L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Tue Oct 10
Final - OT
Babson W, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Tufts W, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Amherst W, 1-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Southern Me. W, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Middlebury L, 6-3
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Colby W, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Middlebury L, 4-1
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Hamilton
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Williams
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Babson
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Tue Oct 09
TBA
Me.-Farmington
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Colby
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule