Scores & Schedule

Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 5-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 5-2
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Williams L, 4-2
Wed Sep 26
Final - OT
at Babson W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 11-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 5-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Amherst L, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Endicott W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Colby L, 1-0
View Full Schedule