Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Day 1 of 2
at Bowdoin Invitational (M) T-9th/12
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational (W) 3rd/4
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational (M) 9th/12
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 09
Final
Bates Invitational (W) 3rd/4
Fox Ridge Golf Club (Auburn, Maine)
Sat Sep 15
Day 1 of 2
at Maine State Championships (M) 3rd/10
Bangor Municipal G.C.
Sat Sep 15
Day 1 of 2
at Maine State Championships (W) 3rd/3
Bangor Municipal G.C.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Maine State Championships (M) 3rd/10
Bangor Municipal G.C.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Maine State Championships (W) 3rd/3
Bangor Municipal G.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at UMF Invitational 8th/10
Waterville C.C.
Sat Sep 29
Day 1 of 2
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M) 8th/10
Lyman Orchards (Middlefield, Conn.)
Sat Sep 29
Day 1 of 2
at Williams Fall Classic (W) 14th/15
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Sep 30
Final
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M) 9th/10
Lyman Orchards (Middlefield, Conn.)
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Williams Fall Classic (W) T-14th/15
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
CBB Tournament (M) 1st/3
Martindale Country Club (Auburn, Maine)
Sat Oct 06
Day 1 of 2
at NESCAC Championships (W) 7th/7
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Colby Classic (M) 2nd/4
Waterville Country Club (Waterville, Maine)
Sun Oct 07
Final
at NESCAC Championships (W) 7th/7
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Oct 21
Day 1 of 2
at NEIGA Championships (M) 21st/23
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championships (M) 22nd/23
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Sat Apr 20
Day 1 of 2
at Williams Spring Invitational (M) 7th/9
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Williams Spring Invitational (M) 8th/9
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Westfield State Invitational 5th/5
Shaker Farms C.C. (Westfield, Mass.)
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
at Spring CBB Tournament (M)
Falmouth C.C. (Falmouth, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (W)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 08
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 08
9:00 AM
at Bowdoin Invitational (W)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 14
TBD
at Maine State Championships (M)
TBD
Sat Sep 14
TBD
at Maine State Championships (W)
TBD
Sun Sep 15
TBD
at Maine State Championships (M)
TBD
Sun Sep 15
TBD
at Maine State Championships (W)
TBD
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at UMF Invitational (M)
Waterville Country Club (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Mount Holyoke Invitational (W)
Orchards Golf Club (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Mount Holyoke Invitational (W)
Orchards Golf Club (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M)
Sandy Burr Country Club (Dedham, Mass.)
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational (W)
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (M)
Sandy Burr Country Club (Dedham, Mass.)
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Middlebury Invitational (W)
Ralph Myhre Golf Course (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at CBB Tournament (M)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (W)
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Oct 06
9:00 AM
at Colby Classic (M)
Waterville Country Club (Waterville, Maine)
Sun Oct 06
9:00 AM
at NESCAC Championship Fall Qualifier (W)
Taconic Golf Club (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Oct 20
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (M)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Sun Oct 20
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (W)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (M)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at NEIGA Championships (W)
Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
View Full Schedule