Scores & Schedule

Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 78-72
rescheduled from Nov. 20
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Husson W, 84-70
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Babson L, 76-48
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Southern Me. W, 71-68
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 82-74
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Bowdoin W, 72-58
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 84-69
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout (Miami, Fla.)
Thu Dec 19
4:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout (Miami, Fla.)
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Me.-Farmington
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Maine Maritime
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Colby
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Higher Seed NESCAC Championships Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Highest Remaining Seed NESCAC Championships Semifinal
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Semifinal Host NESCAC Championships Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule