Scores & Schedule

No Event
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Staten Island L, 95-80
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 91-83
@ Staten Island, NY
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 99-70
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Colby W, 81-71
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 75-73
game time change from 7:30
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 100-93
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Williams L, 75-69
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Tufts W, 76-65
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 85-75
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 76-59
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Hamilton L, 92-76
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Amherst L, 75-64
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 73-65
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 76-73
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 78-72
rescheduled from Nov. 20
Wed Nov 20
8:00 PM
vs. Husson
Sun Nov 24
2:00 PM
vs. Babson
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
at Southern Me.
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Thu Dec 19
4:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Barry University - Miami, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Me.-Farmington
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Maine Maritime
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Colby
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Higher Seed NESCAC Championships Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Highest Remaining Seed NESCAC Championships Semifinal
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Semifinal Host NESCAC Championships Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule