Scores & Schedule

Sat Nov 17
Final
Brandeis L, 54-48
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 63-52
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Salem St. W, 93-73
Mon Nov 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 104-84
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Babson L, 75-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 82-58
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Husson L, 80-78
Thu Dec 06
Final
Bowdoin L, 80-59
Sat Dec 08
Final
Colby L, 86-69
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Staten Island L, 95-80
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 91-83
@ Staten Island, NY
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 99-70
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Colby W, 81-71
Tue Jan 08
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 75-73
game time change from 7:30
Fri Jan 11
Final
Middlebury L, 100-93
Sat Jan 12
Final
Williams L, 75-69
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
Southern Me.
rescheduled from Nov. 20
View Full Schedule