Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sun Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Williams T, 1-1
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Trinity (Conn.) T, 0-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
Maine Maritime W, 2-0
Garcelon Field
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 3-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
Bowdoin L, 2-1
Garcelon Field
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Thomas (ME) W, 1-0
Garcelon Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
Tufts L, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Amherst L, 2-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Fisher W, 5-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Middlebury W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Colby W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Wed Sep 05
TBA
Me.-Farmington
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
at Tufts
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Sep 23
3:00 PM
Williams
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Sep 30
2:30 PM
at Amherst
Wed Oct 03
8:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Emerson
Wed Oct 10
8:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM
Colby
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule