Scores & Schedule

Tue Sep 03
Final
at Me.-Farmington W, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Hamilton W, 3-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 2-0
Russell St. Field
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
vs. Bowdoin T, 1-1
Garcelon Field
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Husson W, 7-1
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Tufts L, 1-0
Russell St. Field
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 1-0
Russell St. Field (Hedley Reynolds Cup)
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-0
Russell St. Field
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 1-0
Smith Field
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 2-1
Garcelon Field
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at Williams L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Russell St. Field
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Nov 02
12:30 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
View Full Schedule