Scores & Schedule

Wed Sep 05
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 2-0
Garcelon Field
Sat Sep 08
Final
Hamilton L, 1-0
Russell Street Field
Tue Sep 11
Final
at U. of New England W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
at Tufts L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 1-0
Russell Street Field
Sun Sep 23
Final
Williams W, 2-0
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Amherst L, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 2-0
Russell Street Field
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Emerson W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Hedley Reynolds Cup
Wed Oct 24
Final
Colby L, 2-0
Garcelon Field
View Full Schedule