Scores & Schedule

Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson W, 5-4
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 8-1
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Senior Night
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 7-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 8-1
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Colby W, 7-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Wed Jan 23
Final
at MIT L, 7-2
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Tufts W, 8-1
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Hobart W, 7-2
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Amherst W, 7-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Amherst W, 6-3
@ Middlebury College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
@ Middlebury College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 5-4
NESCAC Third-Place Match
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. MIT L, 6-3
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Consolation Semifinals
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Amherst W, 6-3
@ Chelsea Piers CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Consolation Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Kachur def. Attia 3-1 | O'Connor def. Bonnell 3-1 | Bonnell def. Nordstrom 3-0 | Elsergany def. Attia 3-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Curtis def. Bonnell 3-2 | Consolation Semifinals
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Vassar
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Jan 07
9:00 PM
at Washington
6pm Pacific Time, Pro Club, Bellevue, Washington
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. MIT
Sat Jan 11
11:00 AM
vs. Williams
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Dickinson
Sat Jan 18
TBA
vs. Amherst
@ Heights Casino Annex, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Colby
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Hobart
Sun Jan 26
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
vs. Franklin & Marshall
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Sun Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
No Event
View Full Schedule