Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Sun Oct 22
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
Wallach Tennis Center/Merrill Gymnasium
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Chapman W, 9-0
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 7-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Brandeis L, 5-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
Hamilton W, 9-0
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-4
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Mary Washington L, 5-4
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at Babson
Sat Apr 07
Final
Amherst L, 5-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
Tufts W, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Colby W, 6-3
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-0
Match Moved Indoors - Maine Pines
Fri Apr 27
Final
MIT W, 5-4
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 5-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Tournament First Round
Thu May 24
Final
vs. Division III Singles & Doubles Championships
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Claremont, Calif.) Kronenberg def. Rosen 6-3, 7-5 | Rosen and Kauppila def. Gordy and Parodi 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Fri May 25
Final
vs. Division III Doubles Championships
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Claremont, Calif.) McAuley/Reifes def. Kauppila/Rosen 6-2, 1-6, 7-6 (5)
View Full Schedule