Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 4-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. DeSales L, 9-1
@ Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Trine L, 14-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Complex Field 2)
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 4-1
@ Kissimmee, FL
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Alverno W, 4-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Softball Complex Field 3)
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 6-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Complex Field 3)
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 9-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Complex Field 1)
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Carthage L, 3-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Catholic W, 1-0
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Complex Field 3)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 3-2
@ Leesburg, FL
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
at Tufts
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Williams
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Thu Apr 18
5:00 PM
vs. Me.-Farmington
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs. Husson
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
vs. Husson
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Bowdoin
No Event
View Full Schedule