Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wesleyan (w/ Trinity) Men 2-0; Women 2-0
Fri Nov 30
Day 1 of 2
at Maine State Meet
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Maine State Meet 1st/6 (Men); 1st/6 (Women)
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Fri Dec 07
Final
Dartmouth Men 0-1; Women 0-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury Men 1-0; Women 1-0
Fri Jan 18
Final
Bowdoin Men 0-1; Women 0-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Colby Men 0-1; Women 1-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
at WPI Invitational Non-scoring
WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Thu Feb 14
Day 1 of 4
at NESCAC Women's Championships (800 Freestyle Relay Finals) 5th/11
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Fri Feb 15
Day 2 of 4
at NESCAC Women's Championships 4th/11
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Sat Feb 16
Day 3 of 4
at NESCAC Women's Championships 4th/11
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Sun Feb 17
Final
at NESCAC Women's Championships 4th/11
Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.)
Thu Feb 21
Day 1 of 4
at NESCAC Men's Championships (800 Freestyle Relay) 4th/11
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Fri Feb 22
Day 2 of 4
at NESCAC Men's Championships 6th/11
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM/6:00 PM
at NESCAC Men's Championships
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM/5:30 PM
at NESCAC Men's Championships
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sun Feb 24
at Women's February Invitational
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regionals
Wed Mar 20
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule