Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Dec 30
Final
Husson W, 64-47
Tue Jan 02
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 77-66
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Bowdoin L, 88-43
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Colby L, 66-48
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 65-55
Fri Jan 12
Final
Middlebury W, 60-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
Williams L, 56-44
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Me.-Farmington W, 62-44
Sat Jan 20
Final
Tufts L, 67-28
Fri Jan 26
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 47-46
Sat Jan 27
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 71-54
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Hamilton L, 62-53
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Amherst L, 58-31
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 70-50
View Full Schedule