Scores & Schedule

Thu Feb 21
Final
at Cabrini W, 20-12
Tue Feb 26
4:30 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
at Babson
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Mon Mar 18
5:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Williams
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Tue Apr 16
5:30 PM
Tufts
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
TBA
at NESCAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
at NESCAC Championship
View Full Schedule