Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Cabrini W, 20-12
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 16-3
Moved from 2/26
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
at Middlebury W, 11-10
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Babson L, 17-6
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 16-6
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 15-3
rescheduled from 3/10
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-8
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 19-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Williams W, 13-11
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Hamilton W, 10-8
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 14-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 11-10
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Tufts L, 19-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Amherst L, 13-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Colby L, 16-10
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Middlebury L, 15-2
NESCAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule