Scores & Schedule

Tue Sep 04
Final
Maine Maritime W, 2-0
Garcelon Field
Sat Sep 08
Final
Hamilton L, 2-0
Russell Street Field
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Tufts L, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Babson W, 3-1
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 2-1
Russell Street Field
Sun Sep 23
Final
Williams L, 3-0
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Amherst L, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 2-0
Russell Street Field
Sun Oct 07
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Elms W, 1-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
Lesley W, 2-1
Russell Street Field
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
Colby L, 1-0
Russell Street Field
View Full Schedule