Scores & Schedule

Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 7-2
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.) CSA Team Championships | Walker Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.) CSA Team Championships | Walker Cup Semifinals
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 7-2
@ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.) CSA Team Championships | Walker Cup Final
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Washington, D.C. Friedman def. Manternach 3-0 | Soukup def. Manternach 3-0 | Losty def. Arjoon 3-0 | Arya def. Polgar 3-2 | Arjoon def. Polgar DF
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Washington, D.C. Danforth def. Arjoon 3-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson L, 5-4
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 7-2
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bowdoin W, 9-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 7-2
Sun Dec 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Jan 13
11:00 AM
at Middlebury
Thu Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Colby
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
vs. William Smith
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Thu Feb 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Providence, R.I. or Washington D.C. CSA Individual Nationals
View Full Schedule