Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson L, 5-4
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 7-2
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 7-2
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Senior Night
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Colby W, 9-0
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Tufts L, 6-3
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. William Smith W, 7-2
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 8-1
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Amherst W, 5-4
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-0
@ Trinity
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 5-4
@ Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 9-0
@ Trinity
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Tufts L, 5-4
@ Trinity
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 9-0
@ Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.) CSA Team Nationals | Walker Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 9-0
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.) CSA Team Nationals | Walker Cup Semifinals
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Tufts W, 6-3
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.) CSA Team Nationals | Walker Cup Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Battacharya def. Arjoon 3-0 | Polgar def. LeBlanc 3-0 | Kearns def. Arjoon 3-0 | Polgar def. Nguyen 3-2
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Haley def. Polgar 3-0 | Holleran West Semifinals
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Vassar
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Jan 07
9:00 PM
at Washington
6pm Pacific Time, Pro Club, Bellevue, Washington
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke
Sat Jan 11
11:00 AM
vs. Williams
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Dickinson
Sat Jan 18
TBA
vs. Amherst
@ Heights Casino Annex, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Colby
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
at William Smith
Sun Jan 26
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
vs. Franklin & Marshall
Fri Feb 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wesleyan University NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wesleyan University NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wesleyan University NESCAC Championships
Fri Feb 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Sun Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Team Nationals
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CSA Individual Nationals
No Event
View Full Schedule