Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Dickinson L, 5-4
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 7-2
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bowdoin W, 9-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 7-2
Sun Dec 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Senior Night
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Thu Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Colby
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
vs. William Smith
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College NESCAC Championships
Thu Feb 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Trinity College CSA Team Nationals
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Providence, R.I. or Washington D.C. CSA Individual Nationals
View Full Schedule