Scores & Schedule

Tue Feb 20
Final
at Chapman W, 7-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 8-1
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 8-1
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Smith W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 6-3
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 6-3
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
Hamilton W, 9-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 7-2
@ Fredericksburg, Va. (Univ. of Mary Washington) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Swarthmore W, 5-4
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 7-2
@ Mary Washington
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Tufts L, 8-1
Sat Apr 07
Final
Amherst L, 8-1
originally scheduled for 5:00PM
Sun Apr 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Brandeis L, 8-1
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Colby L, 6-3
Thu Apr 26
Final
Bowdoin L, 7-2
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
Wallach Women's Tennis Tournament
Wallach Tennis Center
Sun Sep 23
Final
Wallach Women's Tennis Tournament
Wallach Tennis Center
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
Fri Oct 05
Final
Merrimack W, 5-2
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Brandeis
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun Mar 17
9:00 AM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Fredericksburg, VA Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Tufts
Wed Apr 17
TBA
at Amherst
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
Middlebury
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Colby
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sun Apr 28
10:00 AM
at Williams
View Full Schedule