Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Women's Tennis Tournament
Wallach Tennis Center
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Wallach Women's Tennis Tournament
Wallach Tennis Center
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 5-2
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Rollins L, 6-1
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Oakland L, 7-0
@ USTA National Campus (Lake Nona, Fla.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 8-1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Brandeis L, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 8-1
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 6-3
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 6-3
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Tufts
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Amherst
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
vs. Middlebury
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
vs. Colby
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sun Apr 28
10:00 AM
at Williams
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.)
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Championships
@ TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule