Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Simmons W, 3-0
@ Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Hamilton L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
Williams L, 3-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
Bowdoin W, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0
Senior Day
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Carthage L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Tue Oct 24
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Tufts L, 3-1
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Farmingdale State
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton College Invitational
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton College Invitational
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wheaton College Invitational
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Colby
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
Brandeis
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
U. of New England
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Williams
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Maine Maritime
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Oct 19
TBA
at TBA
Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at TBA
Hall of Fame Tournament
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Husson
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule