Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-0
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Husson W, 3-0
Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Plattsburgh W, 3-0
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
@ Husson University (Bangor, Maine) Husson Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Brandeis W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-0
@ Rivier University (Nashua, N.H.)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Rivier W, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Southern Me. W, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Colby
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Williams
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Bard
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Gordon
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Hall of Fame Invitational
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Senior Day
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at TBA
NESCAC Championships
View Full Schedule