Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Alumni Meet
Russell Street Track
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bates/Colby Class Wave Races W, 70-40
Colby College (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Sep 15
Final
Tufts L, 91-119
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Maine State Meet Invitational 1st/12 (Maine); 2nd/18 (Overall)
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 4th/8
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Pre-National Meet 12th/52
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NESCAC Championships 5th/11
Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Regionals 6th/57
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 17
Final
at NCAA Championships 17th/32
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Alumni Meet
Russell Street Track
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Bates/Colby Class Meet
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Bates Invitational
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Maine State Meet
Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Saint Joseph's Invitational
Saint Joseph's College (Standish, Maine)
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College (Oberlin, Ohio)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at NESCAC Championships
Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Nov 16
12:15 PM
at NCAA Regionals
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 23
12:15 PM
at NCAA Championships
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park (Louisville, Ky.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule